HomeAbout Us

COMPANY

PHOTON Web Design is a division setup by Photon International Limited since 2009. PHOTON Web Design has been specialized in providing professional web design and development services. Our professional services includes Web Design & Development, e-Commerce Website Design & Development, Website Maintenance, Web Hosting and Graphic Design.

PHOTON Web Design has an experienced website design and development team which are innovative, very creative and has very high demands on aesthetics! They would be there to build a website that stand out from others! PHOTON Web Design is experienced in building website with Content Management System. The CMS allows you to manage your products and publish information easily and effectively. The websites we build not only serve as a channel for the publics to know your company, but also a platform for generating profits!

 

CARE FOR THE SOCIETY

Photon International Limited was awarded the logo of “Caring Company” 2010/2011 and 2011/2012. Not only focusing on web design and development, we also put emphasis on social responsibility and always encourage our employees to devote care to the community. In 2010 and 2011, we were very honoured to be nominated by the U-Hearts Organization and successfully recognized by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service as the “Caring Company”. It is a great pleasure for us all and we are more than happy to receive the recognition from the society. Meanwhile, Photon International Limited will continue its selfless care and contribution to the community and the most importantly, to teach and let our new generation understand the true meaning of social responsibility.

 

CONTACTS

If you have any enquiry about our services, please feel free to contact us!

+852 3757 5681
 
info@photon.com.hk
 
Request For Quotation

SERVICES

moreTESTIMONIALS

  • "Photon did an excellent job! Photon provided us an outstanding service and is an excellent company to work with.  They gave us con..."
    Aki Chan
    Marketing Director of Dr Kids Education Group
  • "“You can leave it with Photon” is a sentence that precisely describes our impression on Photon Web Design.  Their professionals di..."
    Peter Nui
    CEO of Peterson Education Group Company Limited
  • "I am pleased to say that Photon WebDesign Company of “Tendering for Website Development” undertook and successfully provided great serv..."
    Mr. Steven Sze
    IT Manager of HKUGA Education Foundation
  • "Responsible and reliable web design company was our first sight in the first presentation by PHOTON Web Design.Willing to discuss for t..."
    Karen Ng
    Account Director of Tonic Design For Karass Ltd.
  • "Photon Web Design provided us with an outstanding service and was an excellent company to work with. They are fast, very adaptive, and ..."
    Ranee
    Executive Director of OPENBAR

MORE WITH PHOTON

Web Hosting

首页关于我们

公司简介

PHOTON Web Design 是 景远国际有限公司在2009年成立的一个部门。PHOTON Web Design 目标为客户提供优质高效的网页设计及制作等服务,当中包括:网页设计及制作、网页寄存、网上推广、电子书制作、软件开发、域名注册及管理、平面设计等专业服务。

PHOTON Web Design 拥有一支专业、认真、创新的服务团队,凭着我们丰富的经验和积极的态度,时刻都致力为客户提供完美的网络应用服务,因为我们深信,一个专业、美观、高质素的网页,就是企业成功的起点。我们的服务团队本着「用心聆听、细心制作」的理念,细心聆听并了解您的需求,为您解决一切技术上的问题,令您在最短时间内得到一个优质的程序或网站!

 

关怀社会

景远国际有限公司获颁赠2010/11年度及2011/12年度「商界展关怀」标志。除了致力为不同行业及机构发展优质高效的网页及系统外,本公司肩负社会责任,关怀社会,为不同慈善机构提供低廉或免费的设计、制作及维护服务。我们同时鼓励职员共同肩负社会责任,关怀社会。过去数年,本公司赞助的机构分别有「两地一心 U-Hearts」及「全港青年学艺比赛大会」。我们很高兴再一次成功获提名得香港社会服务联会嘉许为「商界展关怀」企业,以表扬本公司对社会的关怀及贡献。我们日后定会继续关怀社会,令更多机构受惠。

 

联络我们

若您对我们的服务或网页内容有任何查询或意见,欢迎与我们联络。

+852 3757 5681
 
info@photon.com.hk
 
Request For Quotation

服务范围

more客户推荐

  • "Photon did an excellent job! Photon provided us an outstanding service and is an excellent company to work with.  They gave us con..."
    Aki Chan
    Marketing Director of Dr Kids Education Group
  • "“You can leave it with Photon” is a sentence that precisely describes our impression on Photon Web Design.  Their professionals di..."
    Peter Nui
    CEO of Peterson Education Group Company Limited
  • "I am pleased to say that Photon WebDesign Company of “Tendering for Website Development” undertook and successfully provided great serv..."
    Mr. Steven Sze
    IT Manager of HKUGA Education Foundation
  • "Responsible and reliable web design company was our first sight in the first presentation by PHOTON Web Design.Willing to discuss for t..."
    Karen Ng
    Account Director of Tonic Design For Karass Ltd.
  • "Photon Web Design provided us with an outstanding service and was an excellent company to work with. They are fast, very adaptive, and ..."
    Ranee
    Executive Director of OPENBAR

更多在PHOTON

网页寄存